Calendar of Events

Monday, September 3, 2018 –  HCI Closed for Labor Day Holiday
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 –  5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting  (Paducah, KY)
Sunday, September 9, 2018 –  Happy Grandparent’s Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 – 5:00 am – 10:00 am – Testing at Behavioral Health Group (Paducah, KY)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – September Satellite Clinic (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Friday, September 14, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – September Food Pantry (Paducah, KY)
Monday, September 17, 2018 – 5:00 am – 10:00 am – Testing at Behavioral Health Group (Paducah, KY)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – 5:30 pm – HCI Board Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – National HIV/AIDS and Aging Awareness Day
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – Testing at Genesis Recovery Center (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 – Testing at Fuller Center (Mayfield, KY)
Friday, September 21, 2018 – Testing at McCracken County Drug Court (Paducah, KY)
Monday, September 24, 2018 – 5:00 am – 10:00 am – Testing at Behavioral Health Group (Paducah, KY)
Monday, September 24, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – September Satellite Clinic (Carbondale, IL)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Regional CQI Meeting (TBD)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 – National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Friday, September 28, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – September Food Pantry (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm – Dept. of Energy (USEC) Employee Health Fair (Paducah, KY)
Monday, October 8, 2018 – HCI Closed for Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – October Satellite Clinic (Hopkinsville, KY)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – Testing at McCracken County Drug Court (Paducah, KY)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Friday, October 12, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – October Food Pantry (Paducah, KY)
Monday, October 15, 2018 – National Latinx AIDS Awareness Day
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – Happy Boss’s Day
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 5:30 pm – HCI Board Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – Testing at Genesis Recovery Center (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – Testing at Hopkins, Muhlenberg, and Christian County Drug Courts 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 – Testing at Fuller Center (Mayfield, KY)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Happy Sweetest Day
Monday, October 22, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – October Satellite Clinic (Carbondale, IL)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 12:30 pm – CQI Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Friday, October 26, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – October Food Pantry (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – Happy Halloween
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 – Testing at Centerpoint Recovery Center (Paducah, KY)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm – 2018 Paducah COC Business Expo (Paducah, KY)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 – Daylight Savings Time Ends
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Friday, November 9, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – November Food Pantry (Paducah, KY)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Happy Veteran’s Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – November Satellite Clinic (Hopkinsville, KY)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Friday, November 16, 2018 – 8:30 am – 10:00 am – November Food Pantry (Hopkinsville, KY)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – 5:30 pm – HCI Board Meeting (Paducah, KY)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – HCI Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 – HCI Closed for day after Thanksgiving
Monday, November 26, 2018 – 8:30 am – 11:30 am – November Satellite Clinic (Carbondale, IL)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm – HIV Support Group Meeting (Paducah, KY)

We're here to help.

Heartland CARES provides medical care and a number of supportive services for individuals living with HIV and AIDS and their families.